The Seven Deadly Sins Season 4: Release Date, Cast, Plot, Trailer And We Know Everything

The Seven Deadly Sins, the anime series directed by Tensai Okamura, made its debut on October 5, 2014, and has completed three seasons till then. The second and third seasons premiered with 24 episodes each on January 13, 2018, and October 9, 2019, respectively.

Season 4 Release Date

After due wait the series has been renewed for a fourth season. There is no official information regarding the new release date since there is a global pandemic going on. Stay tuned for new information.

The Seven Deadly Sins Season 4 Cast

The original cast from the previous seasons will be returning back for the new season. No new faces are announced as of now, but there will surely be a few. 

The Seven Deadly Sins season 4 updates info

The cast includes: 

Meliodas as Bryce Papenbrook

Hawk as Christina Valenzuela

Diane as Erica Mendez

Erica Harlacher as Elizabeth Lyons

Benjamin Diskin Ban and The king of Max Mittleman

Season 4 Plot

The creators have not released the official plot, but the fans are really excited for the new season. If any new news is announced, updates will start rolling out, so stay tuned.

The Seven Deadly Sins Season 4 Trailer

The Seven Deadly Sins Season 4’ New Updates: Plot & Cast - US News Box Official