The Seven Deadly Sins Season 4: Release Date, Plot, Cast

The Seven Deadly Sins, a Japanese manga series illustrated by Nakaba Suzuki. This series premiered on October 5th, 2014, and has completed three seasons; the 1st season aired on January 13th, 2018, and season 3 on October 9th, 2019. The anime is humorous and funny, with both adventures and fantasies.

Season 4 Release Date

No news regarding the fourth season of The Seven Deadly Sins is announced as of now, but the filming of season 4 has already been wrapped up in Japan. It is speculated that season 4 will release on October 15th, 2020.

The Seven Deadly Sins Season 4 Plot

No trailer was released, but a teaser has been released for the fourth season. No plot details have been released, but it is evident that a connection between Elizabeth and Meliodas (son of the demon king) will be revealed in season 4.

Seven Deadly Sins season 4 updates related info

Season 4 Cast

The final cast list for the new season has not been confirmed yet, but the main cast from the previous seasons, including Elizabeth Liones, King Harlequin, Diane, Growth, Liz, Merlin, Meliodas, and Escanor will be making a comeback.